Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 08/06/2017 Dr. Ed Hindson The Believer's Exciting Future 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 07/26/2017 Barry Stagner The New You Revelation 7:9-17 Relevant
     Sunday 07/23/2017 Barry Stagner Earth, Wind and Fire Acts 2:1-13 Acts
     Wednesday 07/19/2017 Barry Stagner The Clearly Departed - Part 2 Colossians 2:20-23 Relevant
     Sunday 07/16/2017 Barry Stagner Universalism: Good News or Bad Doctrine 1 John 2:1-2 Relevant Topic Series
     Wednesday 07/12/2017 Barry Stagner The Clearly Departed - Part 1 Proverbs 14:12 Relevant
     Sunday 07/09/2017 Barry Stagner Triple A Acts 1:15-26 Acts
     Sunday 07/02/2017 Barry Stagner True Grace Ephesians 2:1-10 Grace
     Wednesday 06/28/2017 Dave Landis A Sanctified Life John 17:17-19 Relevant Topic Series
     Sunday 06/25/2017 Tom Hughes The Marriage Invitation Matthew 22:1-14 Guest Speaker