Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Wednesday 09/13/2017 Barry Stagner The Master's Touch Mark 8:22-26 Relevant
     Sunday 09/10/2017 Barry Stagner Truth That Makes Free Acts 2:22-39 Acts
     Sunday 09/03/2017 Barry Stagner The Grace Exchange Colossians 3:13-17 Grace
     Wednesday 08/30/2017 Barry Stagner Salt and Light Matthew 5:13-16 Relevant
     Sunday 08/27/2017 David Hocking The Worship of Heaven Revelation 4-5 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 08/23/2017 Barry Stagner Let There Be Light Genesis 1:1-5 Relevant
     Sunday 08/20/2017 Barry Stagner In The Last Days Acts 2:14-21 Acts
     Wednesday 08/16/2017 Barry Stagner The New World Order - Part 2 Revelation 6:1-2 Relevant
     Sunday 08/13/2017 Barry Stagner Saying Grace 1 Peter 1:6-16 Grace
     Wednesday 08/09/2017 Barry Stagner The New World Order - Part 1 Daniel 2:36-45 Relevant