Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 10/29/2017 Barry Stagner Being The Church Acts 4:1-12 Acts
     Wednesday 10/25/2017 Barry Stagner Family Matters Relevant
     Sunday 10/22/2017 Barry Stagner R & R Acts 3:17-26 Acts
     Wednesday 10/18/2017 Barry Stagner The Sovereignty of God Romans 1 Relevant
     Sunday 10/15/2017 Barry Stagner Sermon Preparation Acts 3:11-16 Acts
     Wednesday 10/11/2017 Barry Stagner Immutable 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Relevant
     Sunday 10/08/2017 Mike Macintosh Don't Walk That Way Psalm 1:1-6 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 10/01/2017 Barry Stagner Grace Mountain Hebrews 12:25-29 Grace
     Sunday 09/24/2017 Barry Stagner Rise Up and Walk Acts 3:1-10 Acts
     Wednesday 09/20/2017 Barry Stagner Spiritual Formation Relevant