Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Wednesday 04/11/2018 Don Stewart The Difference Jesus Makes Mark 2:1-12 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 04/08/2018 Barry Stagner Rejoice in The Lord All Ways Psalm 5:11-12 Rejoice
     Sunday 04/01/2018 Barry Stagner The Power of His Resurrection Philippians 3:7-11 Resurrection Sunday
     Friday 03/30/2018 Barry Stagner The Message of The Cross Luke 23:44-47 Good Friday
     Sunday 03/25/2018 Don Stewart A Tale of Two Cities Matthew 16:13-21 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 03/21/2018 Barry Stagner The Rise of The Anti-Christ - Part 1 Daniel 8:1-14 Daniel
     Sunday 03/18/2018 Barry Stagner Simon Says Acts 8:9-25 Acts
     Wednesday 03/14/2018 Barry Stagner The Final Countdown Daniel 7:15-28 Daniel
     Sunday 03/11/2018 Barry Stagner In Jesus Name Acts 8:1-8 Acts
     Sunday 03/04/2018 Barry Stagner The Secrets to Rejoicing Ecclesiastes 3:9-15 Rejoice