Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Tuesday 11/06/2012 Rhonda Landis Power of Instruction
     Monday 11/05/2012 Don Stewart Prophecy of Ezekiel - Preview of 33-37 (P3)
     Sunday 11/04/2012 Barry Stagner The Great Escape
     Tuesday 10/30/2012 Sandy Mittry Power of Construction
     Monday 10/29/2012 Don Stewart Prophecy of Ezekiel - Preview of 33-37 (P2)
     Sunday 10/28/2012 Bryce Turi Sure Foundation
     Wednesday 10/24/2012 Barry Stagner Coming Attractions
     Tuesday 10/23/2012 Julie Maxham Power of the Open Gate
     Monday 10/22/2012 Don Stewart Prophecy of Ezekiel - Preview of 33-37 (P1)
     Sunday 10/21/2012 Barry Stagner Biblical Awareness Weak