Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 07/18/2012 Barry Stagner That's Why We Praise Him
Tuesday 07/17/2012 Julie Maxham So Long, Insecurity
Sunday 07/15/2012 Barry Stagner Trouble in Paradise
Wednesday 07/11/2012 Barry Stagner Justice For All
Tuesday 07/10/2012 Michele Rossignol So Long, Insecurity
Sunday 07/08/2012 Barry Stagner The Real Jesus
Tuesday 07/03/2012 Cathy Jarrell So Long, Insecurity
Sunday 07/01/2012 Barry Stagner One Nation Under God
Wednesday 06/27/2012 Don Stewart Knowing God
Tuesday 06/26/2012 Jennifer Timmermans So Long, Insecurity