Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 10/28/2012 Bryce Turi Sure Foundation
Wednesday 10/24/2012 Barry Stagner Coming Attractions
Tuesday 10/23/2012 Julie Maxham Power of the Open Gate
Monday 10/22/2012 Don Stewart Prophecy of Ezekiel - Preview of 33-37 (P1)
Sunday 10/21/2012 Barry Stagner Biblical Awareness Weak
Tuesday 10/16/2012 Rhonda Landis Power of Exchange
Monday 10/15/2012 Don Stewart Prophecy of Ezekiel
Sunday 10/14/2012 Barry Stagner Are You Out of Your Mind?
Wednesday 10/10/2012 Barry Stagner The Counterfeit Christ
Monday 10/08/2012 Don Stewart Intro to Prophecy - Part 5