Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Wednesday 06/27/2018 Barry Stagner The End is at Hand Daniel 12:1-13 Daniel
     Sunday 06/24/2018 Barry Stagner The Prevailing Church Acts 9:26-43 Acts
     Wednesday 06/20/2018 Barry Stagner The Counterfeit Christ Daniel 11:36-45 Daniel
     Sunday 06/17/2018 Barry Stagner Man Power Matthew 7:24-27 Father's Day
     Wednesday 06/13/2018 Barry Stagner Ready And Waiting Daniel 11:21-35 Daniel
     Sunday 06/10/2018 Barry Stagner The Signs of Salvation Acts 9:10-25 Acts
     Sunday 06/03/2018 Barry Stagner The Will to Rejoice Habakkuk 3:17-19 Rejoice
     Wednesday 05/30/2018 Barry Stagner The War of the Worlds Daniel 10:1-21 Daniel
     Sunday 05/27/2018 Barry Stagner Radically Saved Acts 9:1-9 Acts
     Wednesday 05/23/2018 Barry Stagner The Prophetic Word Confirmed Daniel 9:24-27 Daniel