Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 04/13/2014 Don Stewart A Tale of Two Cities
Wednesday 04/09/2014 Don Stewart Watch! Pay Attention (Part 1) Revelation 3:1-6 Revelation
Sunday 04/06/2014 Barry Stagner Practically Saved
Wednesday 04/02/2014 Barry Stagner Wholly Holy (Part 2) Revelation 2:18-29 Revelation
Sunday 03/30/2014 Barry Stagner The Power of Love
Wednesday 03/26/2014 Barry Stagner Wholly Holy Revelation 2:18-29 Revelation
Sunday 03/23/2014 Barry Stagner The Royal Family in a Rotten World
Wednesday 03/19/2014 Don Stewart Pergamos, Politics and Paganism - (Part 2) Revelation 2:12-17 Revelation
Sunday 03/16/2014 Barry Stagner No Trespassing
Wednesday 03/12/2014 Don Stewart Pergamos, Politics and Paganism - (Part 1) Revelation 2:12-17 Revelation