Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 05/28/2014 Don Stewart Filthy Rich, Filthy Water Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation
Sunday 05/25/2014 Barry Stagner Just The Opposite
Wednesday 05/21/2014 Barry Stagner The Destiny of a Good Church Revelation 3:7-13 Revelation
Sunday 05/18/2014 Don Stewart Things Aren't Always As They Seem
Sunday 05/11/2014 Barry Stagner Power Moms
Wednesday 05/07/2014 Barry Stagner The Benefits of a Good Church Revelation 3:7-13 Revelation
Sunday 05/04/2014 Barry Stagner I Am Third
Wednesday 04/30/2014 Barry Stagner What Constitutes a Good Church? Revelation 3:7-8 Revelation
Sunday 04/27/2014 Barry Stagner The Interpretive Dance
Wednesday 04/23/2014 Don Stewart Watch! Pay Attention (Part 3) Revelation 3:1-6 Revelation