Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 03/01/2015 Barry Stagner Revival Fires
Wednesday 02/25/2015 Don Stewart War in Heaven Revelation 12:1-11 Revelation
Sunday 02/22/2015 Barry Stagner It's All Yours
Wednesday 02/18/2015 Don Stewart Israel's Future in the Plan of God
Sunday 02/15/2015 Barry Stagner One Direction
Sunday 02/08/2015 Barry Stagner The Lord Strong and Mighty
Wednesday 02/04/2015 Don Stewart Understanding God's Plan of the Ages Revelation 12 Revelation
Sunday 02/01/2015 Barry Stagner The Great Shepherd
Wednesday 01/28/2015 Barry Stagner As Good As Done Revelation 11:15-19 Revelation
Sunday 01/25/2015 Barry Stagner Let It Go