Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/20/2015 Barry Stagner Christmas! #Truestory Philippians 2:5-11 Relevant Topic Series
Wednesday 12/16/2015 Don Stewart How Shall We Escape Hebrews 2:1-4 Hebrews
Sunday 12/13/2015 Barry Stagner Good Housekeeping Psalm 101:1-8 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 12/09/2015 Barry Stagner Current Events In Prophecy Relevant Topic Series
Sunday 12/06/2015 Barry Stagner The King Is Coming Psalm 96:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 11/29/2015 Barry Stagner Yesterday, Today and Forever Psalm 92:1-15 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 11/18/2015 Barry Stagner Current Events / Prophecy Update Relevant Topic Series
Sunday 11/15/2015 Barry Stagner The Closer You Get... Psalm 91:1-16 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 11/08/2015 Barry Stagner The Hunger Gains Psalm 84:1-12 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 11/01/2015 Barry Stagner One Nation Psalm 83:1-18 The Well - Psalms