Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 02/11/2018 Dr. Ed Hindson The Signs of The Times Matthew 16:1-4 Guest Speaker
Sunday 02/04/2018 Don Stewart Prophet on the Run Jonah 1:1-17 Guest Speaker
Sunday 01/28/2018 Don Stewart The Need For Prayer Matthew 6:9-13 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Barry Stagner The Root of All Evil Daniel 4:1-37 Daniel
Sunday 01/21/2018 Barry Stagner Pictures of Jesus Acts 7:1-29 Acts
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Barry Stagner Courage Under Fire Daniel 3:19-30 Daniel
Sunday 01/14/2018 Barry Stagner This, Is Your Life Acts 6:8-15 Acts
Wednesday 01/10/2018 Barry Stagner Pressures or Principles Daniel 3:1-18 Daniel
Sunday 01/07/2018 Barry Stagner The Way of Rejoicing 1 Chronicles 16:7-12 Rejoice
Sunday 12/31/2017 Barry Stagner Defeating Discord and Division Acts 6:1-8 Acts