Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 03/09/2016 Don Stewart Let Us Fear Lest... Hebrews 4:1-3 Hebrews
Sunday 03/06/2016 Barry Stagner An Enduring Hope 1 Peter 1:3-5 Hope
Sunday 02/28/2016 Barry Stagner The Time Has Come Psalm 111:1-10 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 02/24/2016 Barry Stagner The Heart of Unbelief Hebrews
Sunday 02/21/2016 Barry Stagner The King Is Coming! Psalm 110:1-7 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 02/17/2016 Barry Stagner Unbelief Revealed Hebrews 3:7-11 Hebrews
Sunday 02/14/2016 Barry Stagner P.T.A. Psalm 108:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 02/10/2016 Barry Stagner One Man Hebrews 3:1-6 Hebrews
Sunday 02/07/2016 Barry Stagner A Triumphant Hope Romans 5:1-5 Hope
Sunday 01/31/2016 Barry Stagner If God Be For Us... Psalm 105:23-45 The Well - Psalms