Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 08/14/2016 Barry Stagner Sheep Wars Psalm 119:73-80 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/10/2016 Barry Stagner The Best For Last Hebrews 7:11-19 Hebrews
Sunday 08/07/2016 Barry Stagner A Comforting Hope 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Hope
Sunday 07/31/2016 Barry Stagner A Glorious Hope Colossians 1:24-29 Hope
Wednesday 07/27/2016 Don Stewart The High Priestly Ministry of The Son of God Hebrews 7:1-10 Hebrews
Sunday 07/24/2016 Don Stewart What We Know About The Bible Isaiah 40:8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 07/20/2016 Don Stewart The Proper Motivation for Maturity Hebrews 6:13-20 Hebrews
Sunday 07/17/2016 Mike Macintosh Finding Hope in a Hopeless World Romans 5:1-8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 07/13/2016 Don Stewart Show Diligence Till The End Hebrews 6:8-12 Hebrews
Sunday 07/10/2016 Don McClure The Snare of Sin, The Master's Release John 8:1-11 Guest Speaker