Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Barry Stagner Covered or Conquered? Hebrews 10:1-10 Hebrews
Sunday 10/16/2016 Barry Stagner There's No Place Like Home Psalm 122:1-9 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Don Stewart The Superiority of Christ Hebrews 9:15-28 Hebrews
Sunday 10/09/2016 Barry Stagner A Sustaining Hope Jeremiah 29:4-14 Hope
Sunday 10/02/2016 Don McClure Jesus - The Great High Priest Exodus 28 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 09/28/2016 Don Stewart Christ - The Perfect Offering For Sin Hebrews 9:11-14 Hebrews
Sunday 09/25/2016 Barry Stagner Up, Up And Away Psalm 121:1-8 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Don Stewart The Way In Was Hidden Hebrews 9:6-10 Hebrews
Sunday 09/18/2016 Barry Stagner More or Less Psalm 119:161-176 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Don Stewart Looking Into The Tabernacle Hebrews 9:1-5 Hebrews