Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 04/09/2017 Barry Stagner The Importance of Praise Psalm 149:1-9 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 04/02/2017 Barry Stagner God's Amazing Grace Hebrews 2:5-11 Grace
Wednesday 03/29/2017 Don Stewart Moving On Hebrews 12:14-18 Hebrews
Sunday 03/26/2017 Barry Stagner Happiness, Help and Hope Psalm 146:1-10 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Don Stewart A Christian View of Suffering Hebrews 12:4-13 Hebrews
Sunday 03/19/2017 Barry Stagner The Outer Limits Psalm 143:1-12 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 03/15/2017 Don Stewart The Supreme Example of Faith: Jesus Hebrews 12:1-3 Hebrews
Sunday 03/12/2017 Barry Stagner The Sovereignty of God - Part II Psalm 139:19-24 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Barry Stagner The Perfect Plan for Imperfect People Hebrews 11:30-40 Hebrews
Sunday 03/05/2017 Barry Stagner The Grace Initiative 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Grace