Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Saturday 12/24/2016 Barry Stagner The Gift John 4:7-10 Relevant Topic Series
Wednesday 12/21/2016 Don Stewart The Just Shall Live By Faith Hebrews 10:37-39 Hebrews
Sunday 12/18/2016 Barry Stagner An Abounding Hope Romans 15:13 Hope
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Don Stewart Warning and Encouragement Hebrews 10:26-39 Hebrews
Sunday 12/11/2016 Mike Macintosh Obedience John 19 Guest Speaker
Sunday 12/04/2016 Bryce Turi Go Into All The World! Adventure Is Calling. Isaiah 6:1-8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Don Stewart Judgement and Restoration Ezekiel 38-39 Prophecy Update
Sunday 11/27/2016 David Hocking God's Promise To Abraham Deuteronomy 7:6-9 Guest Speaker
Sunday 11/20/2016 Barry Stagner Home Security System Psalm 127:1-5 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Barry Stagner The Point Of No Return Hebrews 10:26-31 Hebrews