Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 05/14/2017 Barry Stagner Power Moms Matthew 20:20-28 Mothers Day
Wednesday 05/10/2017 Don Stewart Living a Successful Christian Life 1 Thessalonians 5:15-22 Guest Speaker
Sunday 05/07/2017 Don Stewart Four Appointments Luke 16:19-31 Guest Speaker
Sunday 04/30/2017 Mike Macintosh Will You Tell Them? Mark 1:1-11 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 04/26/2017 Barry Stagner Living The Good Life Hebrews 13:1-6 Hebrews
Sunday 04/23/2017 Barry Stagner The Person of Praise Psalm 150:1-6 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 04/19/2017 Don Stewart Shaken but not Moved Hebrews 12:25-29 Hebrews
Sunday 04/16/2017 Barry Stagner One Day Luke 24:13-39 Resurrection Sunday
Wednesday 04/12/2017 Don Stewart A Tale of Two Mountains Hebrews 12:18-29 Hebrews
Sunday 04/09/2017 Barry Stagner The Importance of Praise Psalm 149:1-9 The Well - Psalms