Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Friday 04/06/2012 Don Stewart Good Friday 2012
Sunday 04/01/2012 Rick Myers Your King is Coming
Wednesday 03/28/2012 Craig Mittry Wednesday
Sunday 03/25/2012 Barry Stagner Some Things Never Change
Wednesday 03/21/2012 Barry Stagner When the Kingdom Comes
Sunday 03/18/2012 Barry Stagner Without Exception
Wednesday 03/14/2012 Garid Beeler TOPS
Sunday 03/11/2012 Barry Stagner You Aren't What You Eat
Sunday 03/04/2012 Garid Beeler Who is at Your Door
Wednesday 02/29/2012 Dave Landis When God Speaks