Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 05/30/2012 Barry Stagner It Ain't Over Til It's Over
Tuesday 05/29/2012 Teri Stagner So Long, Insecurity
Sunday 05/27/2012 Barry Stagner The God Experience
Wednesday 05/23/2012 Barry Stagner Only God
Sunday 05/20/2012 Barry Stagner The Invitation
Wednesday 05/16/2012 Barry Stagner Sooner or Later
Sunday 05/13/2012 Barry Stagner Far Above Rubies
Wednesday 05/09/2012 Barry Stagner The Moabite Mentality
Sunday 05/06/2012 Barry Stagner More Than a Feeling
Sunday 04/29/2012 Barry Stagner Now See Hear