Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Saturday 09/08/2012 Barry Stagner The Biology of the Bible
Sunday 09/02/2012 Barry Stagner Don't Tap Out, Tap In
Sunday 08/26/2012 Barry Stagner Fig Leaf faith
Wednesday 08/22/2012 Mike Raneses The Power of Forgivness
Monday 08/20/2012 Don Stewart Apologetics Part V
Sunday 08/19/2012 Barry Stagner Right King, Wrong Crown
Thursday 08/16/2012 Chad Williams Steak and Study II
Wednesday 08/15/2012 Barry Stagner A Deal with the Devil
Monday 08/13/2012 Don Stewart Apologetics Part IV
Sunday 08/12/2012 Barry Stagner Blind Sight