Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Monday 10/08/2012 Don Stewart Intro to Prophecy - Part 5
Sunday 10/07/2012 Barry Stagner The Greatly Mistaken
Tuesday 10/02/2012 Julie Maxham Power of Navigation
Monday 10/01/2012 Don Stewart Intro to Prophecy - Part 4
Sunday 09/30/2012 Barry Stagner Citizens of Heaven
Wednesday 09/26/2012 Barry Stagner Frenemies of God
Tuesday 09/25/2012 Rhonda Landis Conversation Peace
Monday 09/24/2012 Barry Stagner Intro to Prophecy III
Sunday 09/23/2012 Barry Stagner "D' is for Done
Wednesday 09/19/2012 Rick Oliver Mt. St. Helens: Explosive Evidence for Creation