Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Monday 01/07/2013 Don Stewart Ezekiel 38 - Persia, Ethiopia & Put
Sunday 01/06/2013 Barry Stagner Power to the People
Wednesday 01/02/2013 Barry Stagner New Year's "Restitution"
Sunday 12/30/2012 Barry Stagner Money-Centric
Monday 12/24/2012 Barry Stagner The Night Before Christmas
Sunday 12/23/2012 Barry Stagner The Christmas Clause
Wednesday 12/19/2012 Mike Portland Discipleship
Sunday 12/16/2012 Barry Stagner Why?
Wednesday 12/12/2012 Barry Stagner Mind Games
Monday 12/10/2012 Don Stewart Ezekiel 38 - Rosh