Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/30/2012 Barry Stagner Money-Centric
Monday 12/24/2012 Barry Stagner The Night Before Christmas
Sunday 12/23/2012 Barry Stagner The Christmas Clause
Wednesday 12/19/2012 Mike Portland Discipleship
Sunday 12/16/2012 Barry Stagner Why?
Wednesday 12/12/2012 Barry Stagner Mind Games
Monday 12/10/2012 Don Stewart Ezekiel 38 - Rosh
Sunday 12/09/2012 Barry Stagner The Fourth Watch
Monday 12/03/2012 Don Stewart Ezekiel 38-39 Introduction
Sunday 12/02/2012 Garid Beeler Forgiveness