Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Tuesday 02/26/2013 Sandy Mittry Hebrews 5
Monday 02/25/2013 Don Stewart The Timing of the Battle - Ezekiel 38 Review
Sunday 02/24/2013 Barry Stagner Religion and Politics
Sunday 02/17/2013 Barry Stagner The Outer Limits
Tuesday 02/12/2013 Rhonda Landis Hebrews 4:12-16
Monday 02/11/2013 Don Stewart Ezekiel 39 - The Weapons Will Be Burned
Sunday 02/10/2013 Barry Stagner Bad Company
Wednesday 02/06/2013 Terry & Nancy Clark Praise Night withTerry & Nancy Clark
Tuesday 02/05/2013 Julie Maxham Hebrews 4
Monday 02/04/2013 Don Stewart Ezekiel 39 - Gog under Compulsion