Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 05/19/2013 Barry Stagner Practically Supernatural
Monday 05/13/2013 Don Stewart What will Happen in 2013
Sunday 05/12/2013 Don Stewart Let me direct you attention...
Sunday 05/05/2013 Barry Stagner The Bottom Line
Monday 04/29/2013 Don Stewart Ezekiel 38-39 Refresh
Sunday 04/28/2013 Barry Stagner Desperate
Wednesday 04/24/2013 Barry Stagner Free Delivery
Monday 04/22/2013 Don Stewart Review of Ezekiel 38-39 / Current Events
Sunday 04/21/2013 Barry Stagner The Existence Dilemma
Wednesday 04/17/2013 Barry Stagner Full Time Position