Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 06/19/2013 Barry Stagner Why Settle?
Monday 06/17/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 3
Sunday 06/16/2013 Barry Stagner 3M
Wednesday 06/12/2013 Barry Stagner Inscribed
Monday 06/10/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 2
Sunday 06/09/2013 Barry Stagner At Flood Stage
Monday 06/03/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 1
Sunday 06/02/2013 Barry Stagner JLBF
Wednesday 05/29/2013 Mike Raneses Who Are We?
Monday 05/27/2013 Don Stewart What will happen in 2013