Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Monday 07/08/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 6
Sunday 07/07/2013 Barry Stagner It's Only Fair
Monday 07/01/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 5
Sunday 06/30/2013 Barry Stagner No Excuse
Wednesday 06/26/2013 Barry Stagner The Listeners
Monday 06/24/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 4
Sunday 06/23/2013 Barry Stagner At Flood Stage (Part 2)
Wednesday 06/19/2013 Barry Stagner Why Settle?
Monday 06/17/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 3
Sunday 06/16/2013 Barry Stagner 3M