Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 08/04/2013 Barry Stagner Practically Saved
Wednesday 07/31/2013 Barry Stagner Breaking News
Monday 07/29/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount -Part 9
Sunday 07/28/2013 Barry Stagner Guilty, Unti Proven Innocent
Wednesday 07/24/2013 Barry Stagner Breaking Free
Monday 07/22/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 8
Sunday 07/21/2013 Barry Stagner The Edge
Wednesday 07/17/2013 Barry Stagner Been There, Done That
Monday 07/15/2013 Don Stewart The Temple Mount - Part 7
Sunday 07/14/2013 Barry Stagner Inside Out