Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 10/06/2013 Barry Stagner Dead and Alive
Sunday 09/29/2013 Barry Stagner Threat Assessment
Wednesday 09/25/2013 Dave Landis When you Pray to God
Sunday 09/22/2013 Don Stewart The God of the Second Chance
Sunday 09/15/2013 Rick Myers The Woman at the Well
Wednesday 09/11/2013 Craig Mittry Serving God in the Fire
Sunday 09/08/2013 Barry Stagner One Man
Sunday 09/01/2013 Barry Stagner Pre-Approved
Wednesday 08/28/2013 Barry Stagner How to Revive a Nation
Sunday 08/25/2013 Barry Stagner Total Access