Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/08/2013 Barry Stagner Chosen to Choose
Sunday 12/01/2013 Barry Stagner ICU
Sunday 11/24/2013 Barry Stagner All the Way Home
Wednesday 11/20/2013 Barry Stagner Upon Arrival
Sunday 11/17/2013 Barry Stagner Wait Lifters
Wednesday 11/13/2013 Barry Stagner The Unblessables
Sunday 11/10/2013 Barry Stagner The Power Principles
Sunday 11/03/2013 Barry Stagner Look Alive
Sunday 10/27/2013 Barry Stagner Identity Theft
Wednesday 10/23/2013 Barry Stagner The Hinderers