Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 01/15/2014 Barry Stagner Now That We Know
Sunday 01/12/2014 Barry Stagner The Last Stand
Wednesday 01/08/2014 Barry Stagner Right Before Our Eyes
Sunday 01/05/2014 Barry Stagner The Choice is Yours
Tuesday 12/31/2013 Barry Stagner Purchased to Proclaim
Sunday 12/29/2013 Barry Stagner A New Year's Revolution
Sunday 12/22/2013 Barry Stagner The Christ of Christmas
Sunday 12/15/2013 Barry Stagner Just Right
Wednesday 12/11/2013 Barry Stagner His-Story in the Making
Sunday 12/08/2013 Barry Stagner Chosen to Choose