Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 02/19/2014 Barry Stagner The Heart of the Church Revelation 2:1-7 Revelation
Sunday 02/16/2014 Barry Stagner Conformed to Non-Conformity
Wednesday 02/12/2014 Don Stewart 10 Features of the Glorified Christ Revelation 1:17-20 Revelation
Sunday 02/09/2014 Barry Stagner The Ignorance of the Wise
Wednesday 02/05/2014 Don Stewart John, On Patmos Revelation 1:9-17 Revelation
Sunday 02/02/2014 Barry Stagner The Proof is in the Putting
Wednesday 01/29/2014 Barry Stagner The Unveiling Revelation 1:1-8 Revelation
Sunday 01/26/2014 Barry Stagner The State of Israel
Wednesday 01/22/2014 Barry Stagner All They Ever Wanted
Sunday 01/19/2014 Barry Stagner The Power of the Gospel