Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 07/06/2014 Ed Taylor What to do as You wait on God
Wednesday 07/02/2014 Barry Stagner After Church Revelation 4:1-2 Revelation
Wednesday 06/25/2014 Don Stewart Take My Advice...Are you listening? Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation
Sunday 06/22/2014 Barry Stagner Can I Get A Witness?
Wednesday 06/18/2014 Don Stewart I Know but You Don't Know Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation
Sunday 06/15/2014 Barry Stagner Man Power
Wednesday 06/11/2014 Don Stewart Believers or Non-Believers (Part 2) Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation
Sunday 06/08/2014 Barry Stagner The Empowering
Sunday 06/01/2014 Barry Stagner Unlearning Religion
Wednesday 05/28/2014 Don Stewart Filthy Rich, Filthy Water Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation