Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 07/23/2014 Barry Stagner A Symphony of Praise Revelation 4:8-5:1 Revelation
Sunday 07/20/2014 Barry Stagner Church Life
Wednesday 07/16/2014 Barry Stagner Around The Throne Revelation 4:1-8 Revelation
Sunday 07/13/2014 Barry Stagner The Best and The Rest
Wednesday 07/09/2014 Barry Stagner Jesus' work in the Egyptian Church
Sunday 07/06/2014 Ed Taylor What to do as You wait on God
Wednesday 07/02/2014 Barry Stagner After Church Revelation 4:1-2 Revelation
Wednesday 06/25/2014 Don Stewart Take My Advice...Are you listening? Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation
Sunday 06/22/2014 Barry Stagner Can I Get A Witness?
Wednesday 06/18/2014 Don Stewart I Know but You Don't Know Revelation 3:14-22 Revelation