Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/07/2014 Barry Stagner The Creation Proclamation
Sunday 11/30/2014 Barry Stagner Pulling Down Strongholds
Sunday 11/23/2014 Barry Stagner Blessed Are The Blessable
Sunday 11/16/2014 Barry Stagner The Facts of Life
Wednesday 11/12/2014 Barry Stagner The Last Call Revelation 8:6-13 Revelation
Sunday 11/09/2014 Barry Stagner Godliness Defined
Wednesday 11/05/2014 Don Stewart The Sound of Silence Revelation 7:13-17 - 8:1-3 Revelation
Sunday 11/02/2014 Barry Stagner Fool's Gold
Wednesday 10/22/2014 Don Stewart Multitudinous Praise Revelation 7:9-14 Revelation
Sunday 10/19/2014 Don Stewart Signs of Things to Come