Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 05/06/2015 Don Stewart Question and Answer
Sunday 05/03/2015 Don McClure Living According to The Spirit
Wednesday 04/29/2015 Barry Stagner The Song of Deliverance Revelation 15 Revelation
Sunday 04/26/2015 Barry Stagner The Strong and The Mighty
Wednesday 04/22/2015 Barry Stagner The Time Has Come Revelation 14:14-20 Revelation
Sunday 04/19/2015 Don Stewart On What Basis Will Believers We Be Judged
Wednesday 04/15/2015 Barry Stagner Warning Signs - Part 2 Revelation 14:8-13 Revelation
Sunday 04/12/2015 Barry Stagner Future First Thinking
Wednesday 04/08/2015 Barry Stagner Warning Signs Revelation 14:1-7 Revelation
Sunday 04/05/2015 Barry Stagner The Real Jesus