Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 07/22/2015 Barry Stagner Armageddon Revelation 19:17-21 Revelation
Sunday 07/19/2015 David Hocking The Glory of The Lord
Wednesday 07/15/2015 Barry Stagner The Return of The God Man Revelation 19:11-16 Revelation
Sunday 07/12/2015 Cliff Koustik Do You Have Israel In Your Heart?
Sunday 07/05/2015 Barry Stagner Great Expectations
Wednesday 07/01/2015 Barry Stagner The End Is Here Revelation 19:1-10 Revelation
Sunday 06/28/2015 Barry Stagner No Compromise
Wednesday 06/24/2015 Don Stewart The Woman City - Thrown Down Revelation 18 Revelation
Sunday 06/21/2015 Barry Stagner The Wise Guys
Wednesday 06/17/2015 Don Stewart The Woman City - Mystery Revelation 17:12-18 Revelation