Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 08/26/2015 Don Stewart The Throne of God and The Lamb Revelation 22:1-10 Revelation
Sunday 08/23/2015 Barry Stagner Only God Psalm 62:1-12 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/19/2015 Don Stewart The Lamb's Wife Revelation 21:6-16 Revelation
Sunday 08/16/2015 Barry Stagner Courage Under fire Psalm 56:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/12/2015 Don Stewart Behold, All Things New Revelation 22:1-5 Revelation
Sunday 08/09/2015 Barry Stagner Face First Psalm 51:1-19 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/05/2015 Barry Stagner The Second Death Revelation 20:7-15 Revelation
Sunday 08/02/2015 Barry Stagner Keepin' It Real Psalm 50:1-23 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 07/29/2015 Barry Stagner The Reign of The Righteous Revelation 20:1-6 Revelation
Sunday 07/26/2015 Barry Stagner The Best Things In Life...