Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 09/20/2015 Barry Stagner The Champion of The Chosen Psalm 68:1-35 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 09/16/2015 Don Stewart Even So, Come Lord Jesus Revelation 22:10-21 Revelation
Sunday 09/13/2015 Barry Stagner Reasons To Sing Psalm 67:1-7 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 09/06/2015 Barry Stagner How Great Is Our God Psalm 66:1-20 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 08/30/2015 Barry Stagner Streams In The Desert 63:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/26/2015 Don Stewart The Throne of God and The Lamb Revelation 22:1-10 Revelation
Sunday 08/23/2015 Barry Stagner Only God Psalm 62:1-12 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/19/2015 Don Stewart The Lamb's Wife Revelation 21:6-16 Revelation
Sunday 08/16/2015 Barry Stagner Courage Under fire Psalm 56:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/12/2015 Don Stewart Behold, All Things New Revelation 22:1-5 Revelation