Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 02/21/2016 Barry Stagner The King Is Coming! Psalm 110:1-7 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 02/17/2016 Barry Stagner Unbelief Revealed Hebrews 3:7-11 Hebrews
Sunday 02/14/2016 Barry Stagner P.T.A. Psalm 108:1-13 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 02/10/2016 Barry Stagner One Man Hebrews 3:1-6 Hebrews
Sunday 02/07/2016 Barry Stagner A Triumphant Hope Romans 5:1-5 Hope
Sunday 01/31/2016 Barry Stagner If God Be For Us... Psalm 105:23-45 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 01/27/2016 Barry Stagner Consider Jesus Hebrews 3:1-2 Hebrews
Sunday 01/24/2016 Barry Stagner If God Before Us... Psalm 105:1-22 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 01/20/2016 Don Stewart Perfect Through Suffering Hebrews 2:10-18 Hebrews
Sunday 01/17/2016 Barry Stagner Smart Praise Too Psalm 103:6-22 The Well - Psalms