Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 05/08/2016 Barry Stagner The Blessed Hope Titus 2:11-14 Hope
Sunday 05/01/2016 Don Stewart In His Law, Planted By Waters Psalm 1:1-6 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 04/27/2016 Don Stewart An Introduction to Christ's Appointment as High Priest Hebrews 5:1-10 Hebrews
Sunday 04/24/2016 Barry Stagner The One Book Psalm 119:1-16 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 04/20/2016 Barry Stagner The Last Word Hebrews 4:11-16 Hebrews
Sunday 04/17/2016 David Hocking When God Touches You Isaiah 6:1-8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 04/13/2016 Don Stewart There Is A Rest, Enter In Hebrews 4:1-11 Hebrews
Sunday 04/10/2016 Barry Stagner Fierce Faith Psalm 118:1-29 The Well - Psalms
Sunday 04/03/2016 Barry Stagner A Transforming Hope 1 John 3:1-9 Hope
Wednesday 03/30/2016 Barry Stagner Behavioral Science Matthew 7:1-5 Relevant Topic Series