Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Wednesday 05/25/2016 Don Stewart The Need for Strong Meat Instead of Milk Hebrews 5:11 - 6:1 Hebrews
Sunday 05/22/2016 Barry Stagner From Here, To Eternity Psalm 119:33-48 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 05/18/2016 Barry Stagner There's No In Between Hebrews 5:12-14 Hebrews
Sunday 05/15/2016 Barry Stagner The One Book - Part II Psalm 119:17-32 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 05/11/2016 Barry Stagner The One and Only Hebrews 5:5-11 Hebrews
Sunday 05/08/2016 Barry Stagner The Blessed Hope Titus 2:11-14 Hope
Sunday 05/01/2016 Don Stewart In His Law, Planted By Waters Psalm 1:1-6 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 04/27/2016 Don Stewart An Introduction to Christ's Appointment as High Priest Hebrews 5:1-10 Hebrews
Sunday 04/24/2016 Barry Stagner The One Book Psalm 119:1-16 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 04/20/2016 Barry Stagner The Last Word Hebrews 4:11-16 Hebrews