Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 09/04/2016 Barry Stagner A Satisfying Hope Psalm 146:1-10 Hope
Wednesday 08/31/2016 Barry Stagner The Perfect Covenant Hebrews 8:7-13 Hebrews
Sunday 08/28/2016 Barry Stagner Watch Your Step Psalm 105-136 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/24/2016 Barry Stagner The Real Thing Hebrews 8:1-6 Hebrews
Sunday 08/21/2016 Barry Stagner The Word For Today Psalm 119:81-104 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/17/2016 Barry Stagner Some Things Never Change Hebrews 7:20-28 Hebrews
Sunday 08/14/2016 Barry Stagner Sheep Wars Psalm 119:73-80 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 08/10/2016 Barry Stagner The Best For Last Hebrews 7:11-19 Hebrews
Sunday 08/07/2016 Barry Stagner A Comforting Hope 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Hope
Sunday 07/31/2016 Barry Stagner A Glorious Hope Colossians 1:24-29 Hope