Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 07/17/2016 Mike Macintosh Finding Hope in a Hopeless World Romans 5:1-8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 07/13/2016 Don Stewart Show Diligence Till The End Hebrews 6:8-12 Hebrews
Sunday 07/10/2016 Don McClure The Snare of Sin, The Master's Release John 8:1-11 Guest Speaker
Sunday 07/03/2016 Barry Stagner Rapture - Part 2 Relevant Topic Series
Sunday 06/26/2016 Barry Stagner Rapture - Part 1 Relevant Topic Series
Wednesday 06/22/2016 Don Stewart Hold Fast, Move Ahead Hebrews 6:1-8 Hebrews
Sunday 06/19/2016 Barry Stagner The Father Hood Psalm 119:65-72 Fathers Day
Wednesday 06/15/2016 Don Stewart This We Will Do Hebrews 6:1-8 Hebrews
Sunday 06/12/2016 Barry Stagner A Sufficient Hope Ephesians 1:15-23 Hope
Wednesday 06/08/2016 Don Stewart Let's Be Carried On To Maturity Hebrews 6:1 Hebrews