Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/04/2016 Bryce Turi Go Into All The World! Adventure Is Calling. Isaiah 6:1-8 Guest Speaker
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Don Stewart Judgement and Restoration Ezekiel 38-39 Prophecy Update
Sunday 11/27/2016 David Hocking God's Promise To Abraham Deuteronomy 7:6-9 Guest Speaker
Sunday 11/20/2016 Barry Stagner Home Security System Psalm 127:1-5 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Barry Stagner The Point Of No Return Hebrews 10:26-31 Hebrews
Sunday 11/13/2016 Barry Stagner A Resilient Hope Lamentations 3:21-26 Hope
Sunday 11/06/2016 Barry Stagner Let Freedom Ring Matthew 5:14-16 Relevant Topic Series
Sunday 10/30/2016 Barry Stagner Immovable Psalm 125:1-5 The Well - Psalms
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Barry Stagner Now That You Know Hebrews 10:11-25 Hebrews
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Barry Stagner Covered or Conquered? Hebrews 10:1-10 Hebrews