Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 12/10/2017 Barry Stagner The Power of The Gospel Acts 5:12-25 Acts
Sunday 12/03/2017 Barry Stagner The Power of Grace 1 Peter 5:5-11 Grace
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Barry Stagner The Confidence of Un-Compromise Daniel 1:8-21 Daniel
Sunday 11/26/2017 Barry Stagner The Spirit or The Flesh Acts 4:32 - 5:11 Acts
Sunday 11/19/2017 Barry Stagner The Persecution Protocol Acts 4:23-31 Acts
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Barry Stagner S.W.A.T. Daniel 1:1-7 Daniel
Sunday 11/12/2017 Barry Stagner The Last Stand Acts 4:13-22 Acts
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Ruben Montoya Do You Hear Him? Matthew 28:18-22 Guest Speaker
Sunday 11/05/2017 Barry Stagner The Fullness of Grace 2 Corinthians 4:15-18 Grace
Sunday 10/29/2017 Barry Stagner Being The Church Acts 4:1-12 Acts