Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 10/15/2017 Barry Stagner Sermon Preparation Acts 3:11-16 Acts
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Barry Stagner Immutable 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Relevant
Sunday 10/08/2017 Mike Macintosh Don't Walk That Way Psalm 1:1-6 Guest Speaker
Sunday 10/01/2017 Barry Stagner Grace Mountain Hebrews 12:25-29 Grace
Sunday 09/24/2017 Barry Stagner Rise Up and Walk Acts 3:1-10 Acts
Wednesday 09/20/2017 Barry Stagner Spiritual Formation Relevant
Sunday 09/17/2017 Barry Stagner Right From The Start Acts 2:40-47 Acts
Wednesday 09/13/2017 Barry Stagner The Master's Touch Mark 8:22-26 Relevant
Sunday 09/10/2017 Barry Stagner Truth That Makes Free Acts 2:22-39 Acts
Sunday 09/03/2017 Barry Stagner The Grace Exchange Colossians 3:13-17 Grace